#MHAMBC Migraine & Headache Awareness Month #15: Harry Potter: Write & name a spell for getting rid of a Migraine/Headache attack.

June Migraine awareness month

I have gotten behind on my blogging due to an extended Migraine cycle, so I am trying to catch up. Due to recent tragic events In the CMA Community, it is more important than ever to get the word out so that people understand Chronic Migraine Disease.

I love the Harry Potter Series. I have all the books and movies. The books were a great read. The movies were very entertaining. I was sorry to see it end though, but as all good things sometimes it must come to an end. Unless they have a sequel??

Hermoine was the best at making the spells and casting them, even though she was a Mugwart and not born in a family of wizards and mystical creatures. I’m not sure I’m spelling them correctly and my books are not handy to check. Of course my spell-check is gong wild on this one.

Migrainous  Finite Incantartem: Reverses the curse of the Migraine Disease Spell. Makes it go away.

Learn more about the MHAM Blog Challenge and 

Other MHAM events by visiting:

2013 Migraine & Headache Awareness Month Information Page

June, Migraine and Headache Awareness Month, is dedicated to Unmasking the Mystery of Chronic Headache Disorders. The Migraine and Headache Awareness Month Blog Challenge is issued by FightingHeadacheDisorders.com.

Leave a Reply

