There is Hope for Everyone out there

Has anyone told you lately that they loved you? If they haven’t then shame on
them. Every single person on this planet is a special gift from God. We are all
God’s Children, no matter what color of our skin, what Religion we follow, or
even if we don’t go to an actual church-even if we only open up his Holy Bible
and read his Holy Word and do unto others and we’d have them do unto us. Even if
others do not reciprocate as we think they should God is up there looking down
from his throne and he is keeping score. He knows the goodness in each and
everyone’s heart, and how it transends to the soul.

Matthew 5:44,
But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to
them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute
you.

He knows we are not perfect and that we make mistakes. He
doesn’t count those against us as long as we learn from them. And if we err
against someone we own up to it and aplogize for it and if that person does not
accept our apology God will and God will forgive us because God is our supreme
Jurer and Judge. If people err against us we are to forgive them even if they do
not ask for it because how can we ask God to forgive us our sins if we don’t
fogive the sins of others. God will judge those accordingly.

Matthew
10:16, Behold, I send you out as sheep in the midst of wolves. Therefore be wise
as serpents and harmless as doves

And if we grow weary in our
struggles do not give up hope for God will sustain us. He will never abandon us.
He will always be there for us and will not leave us as long as we call on his
name and pray to him. He may not answer prayer the way we want him to, but he
answers prayer in his own way in his own time. He has his reasons and it always
works out in the end. God is all knowing and all seeing. We must not grow weary
and give up hope.

Deuteronomy 31:8, The Lord himself goes before you
and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid;
do not be discouraged.

There will be days that none of it will make
sense, but trust me, take out your bible when you feel you can no longer make
sense of it all. Mark these scriptures as these helped me the most during my
darkest hours. You are not alone. Do not despair. Do not give up. Don’t lose
hope.

Romans 15:13, May the God of hope fill you with all joy and
peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of
the holy spirit.

also

Psalm 55:22, Cast your cares on
the Lord and he will sustain you: he will never let the righteous
fall

These scriptures helped me through my darkness-the depression,
the debilitating Intractible Migraine Disease, PTSD, Panic Attacks. This is also
intended to help a special friend.

Dedicated to my friend Diana I met
this past August

God Bless.

Philippians 4:13, I can do
evertything through him who gives me strength.
Amen

38 thoughts on “There is Hope for Everyone out there

  1. Today, I went to the beach front with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter
    and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it
    pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally
    off topic but I had to tell someone!

    • LOL, that is funny. Poor girl though. I bet she won’t be picking up anymore sea shells for a while! It’s not totally off topic. I’m always in the mood to hear a story, joke or antidote from someone. Thank you for sharing and visiting my site. Have a Blessed and Happy Day. Give your daughter a hug for me.

  2. Somebody necessarily help to make critically articles I might state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular put up incredible.
    Fantastic activity!

    • Thank you for visiting my site and for the positive feedback. I hope to be hearing again from you soon. Take care and have a Blessed Pain Free Day.

  3. I just want to mention I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and really enjoyed this web-site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your site . You actually come with amazing writings. With thanks for sharing your web page.

    • Thank you so much for your positive feedback, your kind words and for visiting my page. Blessings to you for a pain free day. Julie

  4. I just want to tell you that I’m beginner to weblog and absolutely enjoyed this blog. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with superb well written articles. Regards for revealing your web site.

    • Thank you so much for your positive feedback, your kind words and for visiting my page. Blessings to you for a pain free day. Julie

  5. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

    • Hello. No, not really. I have had no problems yet, knock on wood. I’m not sure what you’d do to prevent it other than making sure you log out after each use and make sure your virus protection is updated as well as your firewall. But thank you for checking out my site and Blessings for a pain free day. Julie

  6. Hello webmaster, commenters and everyone else !!! The weblog was completely implausible! Plenty of great info and inspiration, both of which all of us need!b Maintain ’em coming… you all do such an excellent job at such Concepts… can’t let you know how much I, for one admire all you do!

  7. I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :).

  8. This is the perfect web site for everyone who wishes
    to find out about this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost
    tough to argue with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a new spin on a subject that
    has been written about for ages. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  9. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    • Hello. I am using the free version of Word Press. You can customize the background with your own uploaded pictures or pictures you find online. In the Fall I was thinking of upgrading to the paid service to have more features available. Thank you for checking out my site and Blessings for a pain free day. Julie

  10. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Great work!

    • Thank you so much for your positive feedback, kind words and for visiting my page. I customized my own page and used the templates they offered for the layout. Blessings to you for a pain free day. Julie

  11. Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I wish to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way appear to get something done.

    • Thank you for visiting my site and for your positive feedback. I too in past years use to procrastinate, but once you get started and get going you learn new methods of self improvement and motivation and things seem to “click” in place. I make a “to do list” daily and pray I can get them done and I start out small like 1 thing, then go up to 2 things-I do what is within my power for the day. You can do it to-I know you can! Blessings to you for a pain free day. Julie

Leave a Reply

